I ♥ TDawn from Purple Cat Creatives

Look at what TDawn from Purple Cat Creatives drew me as a little thank you surprise for the review I did on her fantastic body butters!

It’s a mink!😀 This has got to be the sweetest thing that any indie store owner has ever done for me. You have no idea how loudly I squealed when I saw this. She is such a fantastic artist and the nicest person ever.

While checking out her fantastic body and fragrance products, be sure to check out her art pieces as well. They’re all so beautiful and striking. Here are some of my personal favorites.

They’re even available as the cutest little magnets. /grabby paws. I’ve definitely going to pick some of these up in my next order. They’re the cutest things, and I have a friend who loves owls so this would be a perfect gift for her.

Leave a Reply

